BSOL includes a full range of technical and business content and covers a broad range of disciplines for all industry sectors. Updated daily, this growing resource currently contains the full text (PDFs) of more than 60,000 standards accessible 24/7 directly from a desktop.
Business Source Complete is the industry's most used business research database, providing full-text for more than 2,300 journals, including full-text for more than 1,100 peer-reviewed titles.
An online referencing tool providing answers to common questions about referencing, as well as helpful guidance to keep you on the right track. Cite any information source, from ancient texts to Twitter and other online publications. Referencing styles supported are Harvard, APA, Chicago, IEEE, MHRA, MLA, OSCOLA and Vancouver. Provides videos and tutorials and includes guidance on plagiarism and how to avoid it.
CORE is a search engine that harvests open access research outputs within institutional and subject repositories and journals worldwide to facilitate free unrestricted access to research for all.
IEEE Xplore is a digital library providing full-text access to the worlds highest quality technical literature in electrical engineering, computer science, electronics, and related disciplines within IEEEand IET (Institution of Engineering and Technology) publications.
OECD iLibrary is the online library of the Organisation for Economic Cooperation and Development (OECD) featuring its books, papers and statistics and is the gateway to OECDs analysis and data. Includes 22 statistical databases including OECD Main Economic Indicators.
ProQuest Dissertations & Theses (PQDT) Global holds details of millions of dissertations and theses from around the world. In August 2022 UEA upgraded from the abstract and index version to the full-text version (containing more than 3 million full-text)
Online full-text e-books service published by Elsevier Science covering Science, Technology, Medicine and Social Science disciplines
Database of peer-reviewed journal articles in science, technology, medicine, social sciences and arts and humanities with links to full-text where available.
SpringerLink, the electronic data source from Springer for researchers in biomedicine, life science, clinical medicine, physics, engineering, mathematics, computer science, humanities, and economics. Collection of full-text electronic journals from Springer and the former Kluwer Academic publishers. A significant part of the collection is available in full-text but not all.
Statista offers over 1.5 million statistics from 18,000 sources. It includes market data, industry reports, forecasts, opinion polls and infographics. All the source data is clearly marked and available, and the data can be downloaded in a variety of formats for use in your work.
Database of peer-reviewed journal articles and conference proceedings in all subjects with links to full-text where available. Includes Arts and Humanities Citation Index and Social Sciences Citation Index. Also Journal Citation Reports.
Essential Science Indicators (ESI) is an analytical tool that helps you identify top-performing research in Web of Science Core Collection. ESI surveys more than 11,000 journals from around the world to rank authors, institutions, countries, and journals in 22 broad fields based on publication and citation performance. Data covers a rolling 10-year period and includes bimonthly updates to rankings and citation counts.
